Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Student Leadership Council

The FCA of Bartow County has initiated a Student Leadership Council which serves in the planning and implementation of programs for students across the area.  This Council also provides a unique leadership training and discipleship of students from each of the area's seven high schools.  Each year, two students from each of the high schools are elected from among their peers to represent their campus on this Council and serve as a liaison to increase the effective communication between the FCA office and the local campus.

2018-2019 Council Members


To Be Announced Soon!